About Us

About Wings of Inspiration

Meet The Team that make things happen

Kirsten Richardson

Biblical Councilor/ Director

081 018 8378

accounts@wingsinspiration.co.za

Anthea Da Costa

Biblical Councilor/ Director

071 829 1293

anthea@wingsinspiration.co.za

Shane Peyper

Director

084 318 8244

shane@wingsinspiration.co.za

Helena Olivier

Fundraising Manager

076 314 2191

helena@wingsinspiration.co.za

Darryl Heath

Project Manager

074 256 3620

darryl@wingsinspiration.co.za

Renier Pieterse

Consultant

060 673 6509

renier@wingsinspiration.co.za

Kyle Thompson

Consultant

068 402 0372

kyle@wingsinspiration.co.za

Nathan Nell

Consultant

067 146 6910

nathan@wingsinspiration.co.za